Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

AAA Music | 7 August 2020

Scroll to top


The Love Music Hate Racism EP

| On 16, Sep 2010

Veteran legendary underground label R*E*P*E*A*T Records continue to kick against the pricks with a new 19 track CD which aims to to throw another musical Molotov at the likes of Nazi BNP and their thuggish friends in the EDL while simultaneously alerting the world to some of the new musical talent bubbling under in their neck of the woods.

Featuring 2 new tracks each from 9 bands (and just one from Fever Fever, who forgot to record a second!), this collection is being sold as a ’10 way split single’ for the price of a single, yet the ep also hangs as a whole, while simultaneously showcasing some of the best innovative guitar bands from the Eastern side of Britain:

Ten City Nation(Bury St Edmunds)
The Shills (Cambridge)
Popular Workshop (London)
Hyman Roth(Cambridge)
Greg McDonald(London / Bury St Edmunds)
Micropenis(Cambridge / London)
Glory Glory(Norwich)
Fever Fever(Norwich)

The Love Music Hate Racism ep is released digitally on Monday 27th September, it will also be available in record shops nationwide via Backs / Shellshock distribution on the same date, and direct from R*E*P*E*A*T for £2.50 inclusive