Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

AAA Music | 11 August 2020

Scroll to top


Daily Archives: 7 March 2011

Belleruche Unveil New Single

7 March 2011 |

The third single from Belleruche’s highly lauded ‘270 Stories’ album is “3 Amp Fuse”, to be released digitally on 4th April, closely following the London trio’s debut appearance at SXSW.

“3 Amp Fuse” epitomises the London trio’s knack … Read More

Darkest Hour – The Human Romance

7 March 2011 |

Have we been here before? Epic chord progressions, snarls like a dinosaur’s anguished teenage years, and drums going a million to one… but hold your horses. Yes, Darkest Hour are a death metal inspired metalcore outfit, but ‘The Human … Read More


7 March 2011 |

The Kabeedies have just released the video for their brand new single ‘Santiago’. The Kabeedies are releasing their new single ‘Santiago’ on April 11th but are giving their fans a chance to get it for free right now. This single … Read More


7 March 2011 |

We are thrilled to announce the release of Music – the explosive new track from internationally celebrated producer DJ Salah. Featuring Isaac on vocals, this latest offering from the Luxemburg-born turntablist is a radio-friendly force to be reckoned with.

Read More

EMA video and live dates. Single out TODAY

7 March 2011 |

“Anderson’s singing inhabits that unsettling nether ground between cracked remorse and candy-coated harmonizing, occasionally creating a queasy tension not dissimilar to an eerily serene take on the doubled up vocals of Gang of Four’s “Anthrax”.”Pitchfork

“…Most exciting of all … Read More

Jesse Sykes and The Sweet Hereafter: New album & UK tour

7 March 2011 |

Jesse Sykes & The Sweet Hereafter follow up 2007’s critically acclaimed ‘Like Love, Lust and the Open Halls of the Soul’ with ‘Marble Son’, their fourth release from Fargo Records. ‘Marble Son’ will hit the stores on the 2nd May, … Read More

WE ARE ENFANT TERRIBLE release new single ‘Filthy Love’ on March 28th

7 March 2011 |

‘A fantastic celebration of glory and chaos’Drowned in Sound

We Are Enfant Terrible return with their new single ‘Filthy Love’, released March 28th via Last Gang Records.

An infectious slice of 8-bit electro-pop … Read More

Connan Mockasin’s spell-binding, 11 minute epic new video for ‘Forever Dolphin Love’

7 March 2011 |

Connan Mockasin has the kind of deliciously off-kilter and gloriously idiosyncratic worldview that rapidly proves addictive. Once you’ve heard it, you can’t help but wish to go back for more. On his rather unusual childhood activities: “when I … Read More


7 March 2011 |

Today Tennent’s Lager launch T Break 2011; giving unsigned musicians and bands a chance to play on the biggest platform for emerging new music at T in the Park. Tennent’s has supported Scotland’s grassroots music scene over the last 15 … Read More

Thousands – The Sound of Everything –

7 March 2011 |

Thousands is the name of Seattle duo Kristian Garrard and Luke Bergman whose beguiling debut album, “The Sound of Everything”, is one of the gentlest, most tender records you’ll ever hear; just two entwined voices, exquisite acoustic guitar … Read More