Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

AAA Music | 13 July 2020

Scroll to top


Beastie Boys – ‘Fight For Your Right – Revisited’ Trailer

| On 10, Apr 2011

The wait is over, again:Hot Sauce Committee Part Two, Beastie Boys’ long anticipated eighth album, will be released 2nd May 2011 through Parlophone in the UK

After going back and mixing the album one last time, the final sequence of the forthcoming HSC Part Two has now been confirmed as: 

1. Make Some Noise

2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack

3. OK

4. Too Many Rappers [new reactionaries version] (featuring NAS)

5. Say It

6. The Bill Harper Collection

7. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (featuring Santigold)

8. Long Burn The Fire

9. Funky Donkey

10. The Larry Routine

11. Tadlock’s Glasses

12. Lee Majors Come Again

13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament

14. Here’s A Little Something For Ya

15. Crazy Ass Shit

16. The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine 

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two was produced by Beastie Boys and mixed by Philippe Zdar. The new record will mark Mike “Mike D” Diamond, Adam “Ad Rock” Horovitz and Adam “MCA” Yauch’s first full length effort since 2007’s Grammy-winning all-instrumental The Mix-Up.

Meanwhile check the video for the trailer of ‘Fight For Your Right – Revisited’