Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

AAA Music | 5 July 2020

Scroll to top


Daily Archives: 15 June 2011

I BREAK HORSES- Tom Rowlands R.A.R. mix of “Hearts”

15 June 2011 |

I BREAK HORSES is the nom de plume of Maria Lindén and her musical partner Fredrik Balck. Residing in the Swedish capital of Stockholm, the duo have been meticulously crafting the nine incredible tracks that make up debut album … Read More

Foster The People to play Reading/Leeds festival

15 June 2011 |

Foster The People, who release new single ‘Pumped Up Kicks’ on 20th June and their debut album ‘Torches’ on 27th June, have been confirmed to play the Reading and Leeds Festival. The band will be playing the Festival … Read More


15 June 2011 |

A new video for the Bon Iver single ‘Calgary’ has been released today and is now available to watch on front page of the official Bon Iver website via the following link:


Filmed in April 2011 in Fall … Read More

Fat Freddy’s Drop head to the UK for two headline shows and launch new app

15 June 2011 |

Fat Freddy’s Drop make a welcome return to the UK this week for two headline shows at the 02 Brixton Academy on 18th June and Birmingham’s HMV Institute on the 21st June. Initially intended to a one show run, … Read More

Joshua Radin Releases new album ‘The Rock and The Tide’ on August 1st on 14th

15 June 2011 |

Joshua Radin enjoyed a major breakthrough with last year’s hit album ‘Simple Times’ which hit the Top 10 and included the single ‘I’d Rather Be With You’ which received over 10,000 plays at UK radio. Radin returns to release … Read More


15 June 2011 |

World reknowned old-school group The Kopyright Liberation Front (The KLF) played a vital role in the acid house movement of the late 80’s and 90’s in Britain. Their originality made all their tracks instant international hits. The infamous, genre-defining … Read More

The Bottletop Band: Single ‘One In a Million’ Feat. Eliza Doolittle out June 27 2011

15 June 2011 |

UK charity Bottletop is proud to announce the release of the new single from their star-studded musical collective The Bottletop Band. ‘One In a Million’ featuring Eliza Doolittle (June 27) is the second track to be released from their … Read More

The Reason 4 “Take It All” released on 7th August

15 June 2011 |

People say never judge on face value. To look at four builders, who would think that one of the World’s biggest music publishers, Sony ATV would snap them up, or would be the first act signed to major new … Read More

MILK MAID Debut album ‘Yucca’ Released 20th June 2011

15 June 2011 |

NME #1 Radar Buzz band, 21st May ‘Sitting between the lo-fi haze of Woods and the buoyant bounce of Black Lips, Milk Maid do scuzzy rackets, ’60s sweetness and reverb-ridden downers with equal aplomb’ 8/10 Lisa Wright, NME, 18th … Read More

STONEFIELD London 29th and 30th June

15 June 2011 |

The four Findlay sisters have stepped out of their rehearsal shed in the Victorian hills with a sound that quite simply rocks! Zappa and Zeppelin inspired, 70s soulful rock ‘n roll and stellar song writing are the reasons these … Read More