Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

AAA Music | 14 November 2019

Scroll to top

Top

Bombay Bicycle Club Leo Zero remix of new single ‘Shuffle’ now available

| On 20, Jul 2011

Bombay Bicycle Club have this afternoon made the first official remix of their new single ‘Shuffle’ available to stream. The remix comes from Leo Zero (who has previously remixed the likes of Florence & The Machine, Hercules & Love Affair, Everything Everything, Patrick Wolf etc).

 

‘Shuffle’ is the first single from Bombay Bicycle Club’s forthcoming third album ‘A Different Kind of Fix’ (out 29th August via Island Records).
Bombay Bicycle Club play their largest UK tour to date in late Sept/ early October. Dates are as follows :

 

Friday 30-Sep – Brighton Dome
Saturday 01-Oct – Newcastle Academy *
Sunday 02-Oct – Glasgow Barrowland
Monday 03-Oct – Leeds Academy *
Wednesday 05-Oct – Sheffield Academy *
Thursday 06-Oct –Hull University
Friday 07-Oct –Manchester Apollo
Sunday 09-Oct –Lincoln Engine Shed
Monday 10-Oct – Norwich UEA
Tuesday 11-Oct – Oxford Academy *
Wednesday 12-Oct – Bristol Academy *
Thursday 13-Oct –Birmingham Academy *
Friday 14-Oct –Cardiff University Great Hall
Sunday 16-Oct – Southampton Guildhall *
Monday 17-Oct – Nottingham Rock City
Wednesday 19-Oct –London Brixton Academy *

 

*All Ages shows (under 14 with adult)
All other shows: 14+