Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

AAA Music | 11 December 2019

Scroll to top

Top

Bombay Bicycle Club video for new single ‘Leave It’

| On 30, Nov 2011

‘Leave It’ is the third single to be taken from their critically-acclaimed album ‘A Different Kind of Fix’. It follows recent singles ‘Shuffle’ & ‘Lights Out, Words Gone’ and is released on the 1st January 2012.

Having finished their sold out UK album tour with a monumental show at Brixton Academy last month, the band have recently announced their biggest UK headline tour to date for April 2012, and in doing so confirmed their graduation from bright, young hopefuls to one of the biggest and most loved bands in the UK today.

BOMBAY BICYCLE CLUB APRIL 2012 TOUR

Sun, 15th April / Cambridge, Corn Exchange
Mon, 16th April / Brighton, Centre
Tues, 17th April / Wolverhampton, Civic Hall
Thurs, 19th April / York, Barbican
Fri, 20th April / Edinburgh, Corn Exchange
Sat, 21st April / Liverpool, University
Mon, 23rd April / Plymouth, Pavillions
Tues, 24th April / Portsmouth, Guildhall
Wed, 25th April / Leicester, De Montfort Hall
Fri, 27th April / Blackpool, Empress Ballroom
Sat, 28th April / London, Alexandra Palace

Tickets on sale now

www.gigsandtours.com
www.livenation.co.uk