Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

AAA Music | 14 October 2019

Scroll to top

Top

Daily Archives: 7 December 2011

Wednesday 13 / Michael Monroe @ Electric Ballroom

7 December 2011 |

London, 2nd December

Crashdiet – Ok is it the 1980’s? I don’t think so, hence this band just have to stop fooling themselves. They, for one don’t have the songs; putting on a very poor show tonight running through … Read More

Øya Festival 2012 First Line Up Announced – BJÖRK, THE STONE ROSES, AZEALIA BANKS

7 December 2011 |

7th – 11th August Middelalderparken, Oslo www.Øyafestivalen.com

*Björk and The Stone Roses confirmed as first Øya headliners*

First acts announced:

Azealia Banks (US) Ane Brun (N) Björk (ICL) The Devils Blood (NDL) The Good, The Bad And The … Read More

TRENT REZNOR & ATTICUS ROSS THE GIRL WITH THE DRAGON TATTOO SOUNDTRACK

7 December 2011 |

THE GIRL WITH THE DRAGON TATTOO SOUNDTRACK FEAT. IMMIGRANT SONG (KAREN O with Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross)

Nine Inch Nail’s Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross have announced the release of their soundtrack to David Fincher’s adaptation of The Girl … Read More

RE:GENERATION MUSIC PROJECT PREVIEW ON YOUTUBE

7 December 2011 |

Log on today, WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 7 at 8:00 pm PT/11:00 pm ET (THURSDAY DECEMBER 8 at 4am GMT) to http://www.youtube.com/user/hyundaiUSA for a music preview experience of the RE:GENERATION MUSIC PROJECT.  The live stream will feature an introduction by host Jason … Read More

Field Day 2012 Line-up Announcement

7 December 2011 |

Entering into its sixth year, Field Day will be returning to Victoria Park with its unique formula of pioneering line up coupled with village fete mentality, all in the heart of east London. Due to the London 2012 Olympics, … Read More