Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

AAA Music | 14 June 2021

Scroll to top


Free MP3 from Crocodiles! New single & album details. Album launch show on a boat!

| On 23, Feb 2012

San Diego’s Crocodiles release their new album, Endless Flowers, on Souterrain Transmissions on June 4th. The first single from the album, Sunday (Psychic Conversation #9), with b-side featuring the band’s version of The Kids’ Fascist Cops, is available digitally immediately, and will be released on limited 7” on March 26th.

The band have also announced a series of album launch shows including a London launch on a boat on June 7th for the excellent Sexbeat. For more information and tickets visit

Crocodiles have existed in various incarnations since 2008, evolving from the original core of Brandon Welchez and Charles Rowell into the five-piece we see today. With two previous albums, 2009’s Summer Of Hate and 2010’s Sleep Forever, the band garnered righteous praise for their intoxicating blend of scuzzy, surfy, lo-fi noise pop and their thrilling live shows. But, finding themselves having to make a hasty exit from their San Diego hometown last spring, they headed to Europe, landing in Berlin to rehearse and record their superb third album, ‘Endless Flowers’.

31 May Berlin Bi Nuu (TICKETS)
01 June Amsterdam Paradiso
05 June Paris Nouveau Casino
07 June London The Royal Princess Cruise Liner (TICKETS)

Endless Flowers // Sunday (Psychic Conversation #9) // No Black Clouds For Dee Dee // Electric Death Song // Hung Up On A Flower // My Surfing Lucifer // Dark Alleys // Bubblegum Trash // Welcome Trouble // You Are Forgiven

Crocodiles are: Brandon Welchez (vocals, guitar), Charles Rowell (guitar), Marco Gonzalez (bass), Anna Schulte (drums), Robin Eisenberg (keyboards).