Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

AAA Music | 18 January 2020

Scroll to top


Daily Archives: 4 March 2012

A Chat With Deathstars

4 March 2012 |

Daniel Cairns meets up at the massive 02 Arena in London to glam it up with sexy symbol Cat Casino, where they talk about the magic of death glam and what porn stars he likes.

AAAmusic: This is probably … Read More

Coasts release video for ‘Stay’

4 March 2012 |

‘Stay’ is the new single from Bristol-based Coasts, and is set for release on the 26th March 2012 via Intruder Records.

After initially meeting at university in Bath, the five-piece relocated to Bristol and formed Coasts in the summer of … Read More

Black Dice announce new single ‘Pigs’

4 March 2012 |

Photo: Bárbara Soto

Pigs is the first track taken from the forthcoming Black Dice album ‘Mr. Impossible’ and will be available digitally on 2nd April.

The album will be released through Ribbon Music on April 9th worldwide (April 10th … Read More

Jess Mills – Royal Festival Hall show + Emeli Sandé Support dates

4 March 2012 |

Jess Mills is set to perform at the EQUALS Live concert 2012 at the Royal Festival Hall on Friday March 9th – a show supporting host Annie Lennox for the WOW festival (Women of the World) alongside Emeli Sandé … Read More

A Chat With Julien-K

4 March 2012 |

Daniel Cairns chats with Julien-K about how difficult life can be when you have drugs and the whole world is an Orgy.



  • Ryan Shuck – Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
  • Amir Derakh – Lead Guitar, Synthesizer
  • Anthony … Read More

Kitsune Maison Party on Easter Sunday (April 8th) at Heaven London

4 March 2012 |



Kitsuné, the brilliantly eclectic, forward thinking and adventurous French record and fashion label is set to celebrate 10 years at the hub of Parisian cool with a … Read More

Watch Andrew Bird perform ‘Danse Caribe’ / New album released 5th March

4 March 2012 |

Ahead of the release of his new album ‘Break It Yourself’ on Monday 5th March, Andrew Bird and co. took to a Minneapolis studio to film a live performance of ‘Danse Caribe’ as part of an ongoing ‘City Of … Read More

Bombay Bicycle Club / Tom Vek remixes new single ‘How Can You Swallow So Much Sleep

4 March 2012 |

Bombay Bicycle Club have unveiled a second remix of their forthcoming new single ‘How Can You Swallow So Much Sleep’ in the form of label-mate Tom Vek’s ‘Big Beatnik remix’.


The track, which premiered on RCRD LBL on Friday, is now available as … Read More

Nik Kershaw – Human Racing

4 March 2012 |

Universal Music Catalogue’s new “Re-presents” label takes well known and loved albums from decades gone and quite literally re-presents them in a fresh, new form. This new 2CD Nik Kershaw package includes the original album as it was in its … Read More

I Swim With Sharks Unveil New Video

4 March 2012 |

Build Me Up is the second installment from Yorkshire trio I Swim With Sharks who have already been heralded as ones to watch by the Leeds Music Scene – “impressively intricate and dynamic they still manage to play with precision and effortlessness”.


Read More