Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

AAA Music | 18 October 2019

Scroll to top

Top

Tellison unveil video for ‘Freud Links The Teeth And The Hear’

| On 22, Apr 2012

Tellison have a brand new video for ‘Freud Links The Teeth And The Heart’.

The single will be released on 28th May 2012 as a limited 7” and digital single. It will be the final release from current critically lauded album ‘The Wages Of Fear’.

The band will also be heading off on the start of their summer 2012 UK headline tour, the final run of shows of ‘The Wages Of Fear’ album, with dates running from May 3rd to May 9th. The main support on all dates (apart from London) is The Bots. The London show on the 9th of May will be held at The Relentless Garage with a full bill of bands including friends Stagecoach and US band, The Front Bottoms. The band will also play a host of festivals this summer.

FULL list of UK headline dates (support on all dates from the The Bots):

Thu 3rd May – Andover, The George
Fri 4th May – Bristol, The Croft
Sat 5th May – Manchester, Sound Control
Sun 6th May – Glasgow, Captain’s Rest (18+)
Mon 7th May – Middlesbrough, The Westgarth Social Club
Tue 8th May – Birmingham, The Rainbow
Wed 9th May – London, The Garage w/ special guests The Front Bottoms, The Bots and Stagecoach

ALL further UK shows and Festivals confirmed so far:

Fri 11th May – Holland, Den Hague, Walk The Line Fest
Sat 12th May – Holland, Tilburg O13
Fri 18th May – Cheltenham, Thing in the Spring @ Frog & Fiddle
Fri 1st June – Bath, Moles
Sat 2nd June – Norfolk, Play Fest
Sun 3rd June – Lincoln, Crash Doubt Festival
Thu 12th July – Cheltenham, 2000Trees Festival
Sat 21st July – Oxfordshire, Truck Fest