Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

AAA Music | 3 December 2020

Scroll to top

Top

Bloc Party Add Third Night at Terminal 5, New York

| On 25, Apr 2012

Bloc Party have sold out two Terminal 5 shows in New York and have now added a third date to the run of August shows to satisfy the overwhelming demand. Tickets go on sale Friday 5:00pm GMT / 12:00pm EST – www.terminal5nyc.com/event/117145/

07/08 – Temrinal 5 – New York, NY (On Sale Friday)
08/08 – Temrinal 5 – New York, NY (Sold Out)
09/08 – Temrinal 5 – New York, NY (Sold Out)

Meanwhile the band are offering a once in a lifetime opportunity to join them in the studio to hang out with the band and watch them put the finishing touches to their forthcoming album on Frenchkiss Records, due later this year.

One lucky winner and their guest will be provided with flights and accommodation to spend THIS WEEKEND – April 28/29th in New York. This exclusive opportunity is open UK/EU and US residents but rest assured, Bloc Party will soon be announcing more exciting opportunities, stay tuned for more info.

The deadline for entry is  April 25th 2:00pm GMT / 9:00am EST, head to the band’s Facebook and check out the video below –www.facebook.com/blocpartyofficial