Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

AAA Music | 17 November 2019

Scroll to top

Top

Announced: Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac UK Tour 2014/2015

| On 01, Nov 2014

RFM 2014-15 Image (1)

Having performed 500 major concert shows to over a half a million fans around the world since they formed over a decade ago, Rumours of Fleetwood Mac return to the UK to present a spectacular new stage production celebrating the music of the legendary rock supergroup Fleetwood Mac. 

Their new show will showcase and celebrate in meticulous note-for-note detail, all the classic hits from one of the most outstanding and enduring catalogues in the history of recorded music, and a legacy of blues, rock & pop classics that made Fleetwood Mac the icons of the music industry they are today.

Recognised internationally as the leading tribute to Fleetwood Mac in their various incarnations, and with founding member Mick Fleetwood’s golden seal of approval, this stunning show reflects on an epic journey of lasting relationships through changing eras and musical styles, from the exciting hub of the sixties London blues scene to staggering commercial success in the seventies and eighties, and beyond.

Replicating perfectly the power and subtlety of Fleetwood Mac at their brilliant best, let timeless classics such as ‘Black Magic Woman’, ‘Albatross’, ‘Go Your Own Way’, ‘Dreams’, ‘Gypsy’ ‘Say You Love Me’, ‘Sara’, ‘Oh Diane’, ‘Little Lies’, ‘Everywhere’ and many more, take you on a nostalgic evening of breathtakingly outstanding musicianship; and all performed in the context where the songs work best – a live stage.

“An extraordinary emotive performance of Fleetwood Mac”

Mick Fleetwood

”A stunning and emotive snapshot of the World’s first Super Group Fleetwood Mac”

SUNDAY TIMES

“They do Fleetwood Mac better than Fleetwood Mac.”

MAIL ON SUNDAY

“Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac have taken the Tribute performance to another level”

THE LONDON EVENING STANDARD

 

UK TOUR DATES

2014

November

Mon 10 Nov    BOURNEMOUTH   Pavilion

Fri 14 Nov       STOKE                      Victoria Hall

Sat 15 Nov      LLANDUDNO          Venue Cymru

Mon 17 Nov    PERTH                      Concert Hall

Tue 18 Nov     EDINBURGH           Queen’s Hall

Wed 19 Nov   NEW BRIGHTON   Floral Pavilion

Sat 22 Nov      SCARBOROUGH    The Grand Hall

Mon 24 Nov    IPSWICH                  Regent

Tue 25 Nov     ST ALBANS                         Arena

Thu 27 Nov     NOTTINGHAM       Royal Concert Hall

Fri 28 Nov       COVENTRY                         Warwick Arts Centre

Sun 30 Nov     MALVERN               Forum

December

Mon 1 Dec      OXFORD                   New Theatre

Tue 2 Dec        HARROGATE         Royal Hall

2015

January

Wed 21 Jan     CREWE                    Lyceum Theatre

Fri 23 Jan        BELFAST                 Waterfront

Sat 24 Jan        DUBLIN                    Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Mon 26 Jan     BUXTON                   Opera House

Tue 27 Jan       CROYDON               Ashcroft Theatre

Wed 28 Jan     YEOVIL                    Octagon Theatre

Fri 30 Jan        SHEFFIELD                         City Hall

Sat 31 Jan        LONDON                  Union Chapel

February

Sun 1 Feb        DARTFORD                         Orchard Theatre

Mon 2 Feb       AYLESBURY           Waterside Theatre

Wed 4 Feb      SWANSEA                Grand Theatre

Thu 5 Feb        SALISBURY                         City Hall

Fri 6 Feb          DORKING                Hall

Sat 7 Feb         SOUTHEND                         Cliffs Pavilion

Mon 9 Feb       SWINDON                Wyvern Theatre

Tue 10 Feb      BRISTOL                  Colston Hall

Thu 12 Feb      BARNSTAPLE        Queen’s Theatre

Fri 13 Feb        BASINGSTOKE      The Anvil

Sat 14 Feb       KINGS LYNN          Corn Exchange

Mon 16 Feb     GATESHEAD          The Sage

Tue 17 Feb      GLASGOW               Pavilion

Thu 19 Feb      INVERNESS                         Eden Court Theatre

Fri 20 Feb        ABERDEEN                         Music Hall

Sun 22 Feb      DUNFERMLINE     Alhambra Theatre

Mon 23 Feb     YORK                        Grand Opera House

Tue 24 Feb      SHREWSBURY       Theatre Severn

Wed 25 Feb    LONDON                  Cadogan Hall

Fri 27 Feb        CAMBRIDGE          Corn Exchange

Sat 28 Feb       SALFORD                 The Lowry

March

Mon 2 Mar      T-WELLS                  Assembly Hall

Tue 3 Mar        HIGH WYCOMBE Swan

Wed 4 Mar      PRESTON                 Guildhall

Thu 5 Mar       LVERPOOL                         Philharmonic Hall

Sat 7 Mar        BIRMINGHAM        Town Hall

Sun 8 Mar       WATFORD               Colosseum

Mon 9 Mar      PORTSMOUTH       Guildhall

Tue 10 Mar      NORTHAMPTON   Derngate

Thu 12 Mar     SCUNTHORPE        Baths Hall

Sat 14 Mar      PYMOUTH               Pavilions

Sun 15 Mar     CARDIFF                  St David’s Hall

Thu 26 Mar     NORWICH                Theatre Royal

Fri 27 Mar       DARLINGTON        Civic Theatre

 

Tickets now on sale.

Ticketmaster (0844 844 0444) www.ticketmaster.co.uk

Ticketline (0151 256 5555) www.ticketline.co.uk

See Tickets (0871 220 0260) www.seetickets.com