Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

AAA Music | 3 June 2020

Scroll to top



Chapel Club Offer Free Breton Remix of ‘All the Eastern Girls’‏

3 September 2010 |

2010 has seen intrepid quintet Chapel Club emerge from the hyperbole that surrounded them at the dawn of this, a new decade. The band have  mined their own considered course these early months  with live sorties throughout Europe and the … Read More

LIARS: Proud Evolution EP feat Thom Yorke remix

24 August 2010 |

Liars announce details of a new single, Proud Evolution, set for release on 18 October 2010 and a London date at Heaven on 11 November.

The single – featuring Thom Yorke’s remix of Proud Evolution, plus a live version from … Read More

Fenech-Soler Offer Free Herve Remix of ‘Lies’

17 August 2010 |

A tale of lust and paranoia that becomes a glittering explosion of foot-stomping melancholy, Lies is the first single for Fenech-Soler on B*Unique, released 20th September.

Beyond the bombastic dancefloor pop of the original, Hervé dishes up two portions … Read More

Easy Star All-Stars: Tracklisting and artwork revealed for new remix album‏

13 August 2010 |

Easy Star All-Stars have revealed the artwork and tracklisting for their new remix album The Dubber Side of The Moon. Set for release in the UK on the 18th October through Easy Star Records the album features remixes by … Read More

Death In Plains remix by These New Puritans!

3 August 2010 |

This 10″ vinyl ‘Mustard Polo EP‘ follows on from Death In Plains debut Winter release with us at DiscError Recordings. Beautifully medicated electronic experiment, poised to soundtrack a Summer. He is from Pesaro in Italy, been playing sporadic shows over … Read More

Free Dolby Anol remix of Performance’s upcoming single Unconsoled

3 August 2010 |

‘Unconsoled’ is the follow up to ‘The Living’ and another example of Performance’s unique style of literate English pop. Inspired by the kazuo Ishiguro novel of the same name, ‘Unconsoled’ is musically joyous and lyrically intelligent. Performance are a band … Read More

The Charlatans New Single “Love is Ending” and Free remix by The Horrors

2 August 2010 |

With a career that has already spanned two decades, The Charlatans – Martin Blunt (bass), Jon Brookes (drums), Tim Burgess (vocals), Mark Collins (guitar) and Tony Rogers (keyboards) – release their new album ‘Who We Touch on September 6th 2010 … Read More

DJ Fresh Offers Free Flux Pavilion Remix of ‘Gold Dust’

15 July 2010 |

DJ Fresh has roped in South London noise maker, Flux Pavilion, for a thumping, big room reworking of his new single, ‘Gold Dust’, taken off his acclaimed new album, ‘Kryptonite’ out on Breakbeat Kaos this August.

You can download the … Read More

Bears In Heaven Remixes and August dates

1 July 2010 |

Hot off their first European tour, post Pitchfork “Best New Music” and Grizzly Bear blog-baiting endorsements, Bear In Heaven have curated a remix album worthy of both headphones and dance floors. With a roll call featuring the likes of The … Read More