Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

AAA Music | 28 May 2020

Scroll to top


Little Comets Advent Calendar!

| On 03, Dec 2010

Little Comets,, who recently announced the release of their debut album ‘In Search of Elusive Little Comets’ (Jan 31st 2011) have this week launched a festive Facebook Advent Calendar.

Each day from now until Christmas day the band will be giving fans gifts – ranging from album artwork, special pre-order links and more. Check to get in on the action. Ho Ho Ho!

This week also saw the premier of the band’s brand new video for the next single “Joanna”. The single is released on January 17th and can be viewed below:

Little Comets are a band keen to consistently challenge both themselves and their listeners. Self produced and mixed by Rich Costey (MGMT / Glasvegas et al)  ‘In Search of Elusive Little Comets’ is witness to a band who have grown with the songs, played them live and now made that hitherto elusive debut album…

The full track listing is:

1.                  Adultery
2.                  One Night In October
3.                  Joanna
4.                  Her Black Eyes
5.                  Isles
6.                  Darling Alistair
7.                  Tricolour
8.                  Lost Time
9.                  Dancing Song
10.                Mathilda
11.                Intelligent Animals

‘In Search of Elusive Little Comets’ is available on CD and digitally through Dirty Hit Ltd.