Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

AAA Music | 26 September 2017

Scroll to top


Famous Musicians Who Love To Gamble

22 September 2017 |

Gambling is an activity that anybody can enjoy. Be it a celebrity or a daily wage worker, it doesn’t take much time to involve in gambling. The Musicians and the other artists are no exception. Since there are many sources … Read More

RINGO STARR – Give More Love

19 September 2017 |

As The Beatles playful and mischievous drummer, Ringo Starr became part of the most influential act of the 60s, with its roots in beat, skiffle and 50s rock and roll. oLater the ‘fab four’ experimented with rock, psychedelia, Indian and … Read More

Minco Eggersman – KAVKASIA

4 September 2017 |

Minco Eggersman is a diverse musician from the Netherlands who started as a drummer and progressed to more sophisticated music activities. His background includes indie and lo-fi music, soundtracks for TV and movies and numerous collaborations with established artists on … Read More

Play Cosmo – How To Plan for a Festival in 2017

30 August 2017 |

In case you hadn’t noticed, we are in the midst of festival season in the UK, as music and live entertainment lovers schedule trips across the length and breadth of the nation in a bid to indulge their passions.

While … Read More

How To Prepare For Your Best Bestival Yet

30 August 2017 |

Are you heading for Bestival 2017? Whether this is your first festival or your fiftieth, it pays to be prepared. If you have everything you need to make yourself comfortable and relaxed, you’ll enjoy the whole experience much more – … Read More

5 Must-See Acts at Pop-Kultur 2017

23 August 2017 |

We reviewed Pop-Kultur a couple of years back when it was located in Berghain and its connected spaces, and although that year’s programme was excellent, the venue’s atmosphere was just a bit too dark and claustrophobic. This year, Pop-Kultur is … Read More

AAA Music Approved: Narrow Plains

15 August 2017 |

Who are you and where are you from?

Narrow Plains. We are all from London. Charlie sings and plays guitar; Roger plays bass and back-up vocals; Edd plays guitar and keys; I am the drummer and also do back-up vocals. … Read More

AAA Music Approved: Lost In Atlantis

15 August 2017 |

Who are you and where are you from?

We’re a rock/electronica band called Lost In Atlantis from Los Angeles, California. We formed initially in Phoenix, Arizona but moved to California in hopes of establishing an LA fan base and better … Read More