Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

AAA Music | 4 June 2020

Scroll to top


Daily Archives: 16 July 2011

Tellison announce single and tour details for October

16 July 2011 |

TELLISON can now announce the release of their new single ‘Edith’ on October 3rd on Naim Edge Records, the second from brilliant new album ‘The Wages of Fear’. After much demand, the band also follow up the recent June headline … Read More

The Skull Defekts – EU Tour Dates October 2011

16 July 2011 |

The Skull Defekts are delighted to announce their first EU dates since the release of their astonishing, critically acclaimed album Peer Amid which came out earlier this year. Thu     Oct 20  London, UK                      Borderline Fri     Oct 21  Cardiff, … Read More

Richard Buckner hailed by Bon Iver as a big Influence releases his first new album in 5 years “Our Blood” September 26th on Decor Records

16 July 2011 |

“Our Blood” Richard Buckner’s first album since 2006’s ‘Meadow’ and the first be released by a UK record label. In the last 5 years Richard has gone through a lot of turmoil and his fans have been clamoring for new … Read More

Brand new video from The Futureheads’ side project Hyde & Beast! Single and Album details announced!

16 July 2011 |

Following a string of successful shows and support from Lauren Laverne and Marc Riley, The Futureheads‘ side-project Hyde & Beast have announced that their debut album, ‘Slow Down’ will be released on August 15th on their very own label, Tail … Read More

Blitzen Trapper – Brand New Free Track!

16 July 2011 |

The Portland quintet just recently confirmed that this, their sixth studio album ‘American Goldwing’, will be released on September 12th – their third release for the ever brilliant Sub Pop Records. Full of the introspective and striking storytelling that countless critics … Read More

The Drums Unveil New Album Details & Tour Dates

16 July 2011 |

Like a bolt from the blue, The Drums return with their second album, Portamento to be released on September 12th through Moshi Moshi / Island Records.

After premiering on radio 1 last night, the first single to be taken from … Read More

SUICIDE SILENCE – premiere new video clip for “You Only Live Once” online!

16 July 2011 |

Suicide Silence has premiered their new video for “You Only Live Once” on their Guvera channel The extremely bloodsoaked clip was directed by Nathan Cox (DevilDriver). The song appears on the band’s new album “The Black Crown” which will … Read More

The Dead Fronts – You And Me

16 July 2011 |

The Dead Fronts release their debut video for ‘You And Me’

Hailing from North London, The Dead Fronts are a five-piece with a sound that’s dynamic, rebellious and heart-wrenchingly good. When singers Gaz, Jordan and Russell disbanded … Read More

Wye Oak support The National, headline tour & free download of Holy Holy!

16 July 2011 |

With their latest album ‘Civilian’ released to widespread applaud earlier this year, their latest single ‘Holy Holy’ currently in heavy radio rotation and having recently sold out their second ever London headline show in the blink of an eye, Baltimore’s … Read More

L-Vis 1990 ‘Neon Dreams’ Debut Album Announced

16 July 2011 |

NEON DREAMS is the debut album from London-based producer and Night Slugs co-founder James Connolly, aka L-Vis 1990. Across 15-tracks and 55-minutes, James distils a lifetime’s worth of musical influences and experiences while conveying the story of the last 12 … Read More