Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

AAA Music | 17 October 2019

Scroll to top

Top

Lucy Rose announces 26-date UK & Ireland tour

| On 29, Aug 2012

After months hidden away in her parents’ basement recording debut album Like I Used To (released on Monday 24th September), Lucy Rose is happy to announce an extensive UK headline tour this autumn. The 26 date tour covers Britain and Ireland.

The news comes as Lucy Rose’s new single ‘Bikes’ (out Sunday 16th September) racks up the plays across radio, and the spectacular, hell-raising video nears half a million plays on YouTube just a week after it was published which you can watch here; http://youtu.be/CJe_ofKqC4o

Tickets go on sale on Friday 31st August, with a presale on Wednesday 29th August.
Sat 20th Oct — Oxford — East Oxford Centre
Sun 21st Oct — Nottingham — Bodega
Mon 22nd Oct — Cambridge — Junction 1
Tue 23rd Oct — High Wycombe — Bucks University
Thu 25th Oct — Manchester — Deaf Institute
Fri 26th Oct — Birmingham — The Temple
Sun 28th Oct — Sheffield — Plug
Mon 29th Oct — Leeds — Brudenell
Tue 30th Oct — Newcastle — Academy 2
Thu 1st Nov — Glasgow — The Arches
Fri 2nd Nov — Edinburgh — Electric Circus
Sat 3rd Nov — Belfast — Auntie Annie’s
Sun 4th Nov — Dublin — Whelan’s
Tue 6th Nov — Liverpool — Kazimier
Wed 7th Nov — Hull — Fruit
Thu 8th Nov — Leicester — Scholars Bar
Sat 10th Nov — Coventry — Kasbah Club
Sun 11th Nov — Norwich — Arts Centre
Mon 12th Nov — Brighton — Coalition
Wed 14th Nov — Southampton — Joiners
Thu 15th Nov — Bristol — Fleece
Fri 16th Nov — Cardiff — The Gate
Sat 17th Nov Reading — Minster Church
Mon 19th Nov Winchester — Railway Inn
Tue 20th Nov — Guildford — Boiler Room
Thu 22nd Nov — London — Electric Brixton
Lucy Rose’s debut album ‘Like I Used To’ can now be pre-ordered here: http://smarturl.it/likeiusedtoDLX
https://www.facebook.com/lucyrosemusic / http://www.lucyrosemusic.com/