Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

AAA Music | 10 December 2019

Scroll to top

Top

Smoke Fairies announce King’s College London show in October

| On 15, Jul 2012

Following excellent reviews for second album Blood Speaks and a sold-out show at the Tabernacle in London last month, Smoke Fairies have announced a London headline show at King’s College London Student Union at the end of their Autumn tour in October 2012.

Katherine and Jessica will release a new single ‘Let Me Know’ on 20th August.

Saturday 14 July – SOUTHWOLD – Latitude Festival
Sunday 22 July – SHEFFIELD – Tramlines Festival
Sunday 4 August – INVERNESS – Belladrum Festival
Sunday 16 September – GUILDFORD – St Mary’s Church
Tuesday 18 September – CARDIFF – Buffalo Bar
Wednesday 19 September – PORTSMOUTH – Wedgewood Rooms
Thursday 20 September – BRIGHTON – The Haunt
Saturday 22 September – NORWICH – Arts Centre
Sunday 23 September – OXFORD – Academy
Monday 24 September – BRISTOL – The Fleece
Wednesday 26 September – BIRMINGHAM – Hare & Hounds
Thursday 27 September – LEEDS – Brudenell Social Club
Friday 28 September – HEBDEN BRIDGE – Trades Club
Sunday 30 September – NEWCASTLE – Cluny
Monday 1 October – EDINBURGH – Pleasance Theatre
Tuesday 2 October – GLASGOW – Oran Mor
Wednesday 3 October – YORK – Duchess
Friday 5 October – MANCHESTER – Deaf Institute
Saturday 6 October – LINCOLN – Engine Shed
Sunday 7 October – NOTTINGHAM – Rescue Rooms
Monday 8 October – CAMBRIDGE – Portland Arms
Tuesday 9 October – LONDON – King’s College London Student Union *New date added!*

Blood Speaks is out now on V2 Records.